The Home of Melissa's Project

Connect

melissas-guardians

Guardian Ad Litem Services

175 Church Street, Suite 202
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: 203.723.4332
Fax: 203.723.9250 

Our team is available to help journalists with key topics around mental illness, including commentary on breaking news stories, interviews, features and expert analysis.

Media Contact

Michael Mackniak, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (203) 723-4332 ext. 101
Fax: (203) 723-9250
Email: mike@guardian-ct.org 

Guardian offers presentations, trainings and consultations throughout the year to the public, community providers, civic organizations and philanthropic groups to share our model of care coordination. Please call our office to schedule yours.

Administration

Michael Mackniak, Esq., MNMP, CBIS, NCG
Chief Operating Officer Mike@guardian-ct.org ext. 101
Sara Valentino, LCSW
Clinical Director Sara@guardian-ct.org ext. 106
Angela Caron, MSW, CBIS, NCG
Regional Director Angela@guardian-ct.org ext. 107

Administrative Team

Fernanda Regalado Fernanda@guardian-ct.org ext. 100
Jeanne Shepherd Jeanne@guardian-ct.org ext. 114

Care Coordinators

Amanda Linsley, MSW
Director of Quality Assurance Amanda@guardian-ct.org ext. 102
Jamie Michaud, BA
Director of Transitional Care Jaimie@guardian-ct.org ext. 113
Dana Rohlman, MSWext. 104  DRholman@guardian-ct.org ext. 104
Cara Watson  CWatson@guardian-ct.org ext. 105

Contact Us

Phone: 203.723.4332 | Fax: 203.723.9250 175  Church St, Suite 202 Naugatuck, CT 06770

© Copyright 2018 Guardian ASL