Connect

Guardian Ad Litem Services

175 Church Street, Suite 202
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: 203.723.4332
Fax: 203.723.9250

Our team is available to help journalists with key topics around mental illness, including commentary on breaking news stories, interviews, features and expert analysis.

Media Contact

Michael Mackniak, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (203) 723-4332 ext. 101
Fax: (203) 723-9250
Email: mike@guardian-ct.org

Guardian offers presentations, trainings and consultations throughout the year to the public, community providers, civic organizations and philanthropic groups to share our model of care coordination. Please call our office to schedule yours.

Administration

Michael Mackniak, Esq., MNMP, CBIS, NCG
Chief Operating Officer Mike@guardian-ct.org ext. 101
Sara Valentino, LCSW
Clinical Director Sara@guardian-ct.org ext. 106
Angela Caron, MSW, CBIS, NCG
Regional Director Angela@guardian-ct.org ext. 107
Jacquelyn Kercelius, Esq.
Director of Fiduciary Services JKercelius@guardian-ct.org ext. 122

Administrative Team

Jennifer Dauphinais Jennifer@guardian-ct.org ext. 111
Fernanda Regalado Fernanda@guardian-ct.org ext. 100
Jeanne Shepherd Jeanne@guardian-ct.org ext. 114
Alyvia Kripps akripps@guardian-ct.org ext. 180

Care Coordinators

Amanda Linsley, MSW
Director of Quality Assurance Amanda@guardian-ct.org ext. 102
Jamie Michaud, BA
Director of Transitional Care Jaimie@guardian-ct.org ext. 113
Holly Rochlin, MSW  HRochlin@guardian-ct.org ext. 116
Katelyn Palermo, MSW Kpalermo@guardian-ct.org ext. 120
Brett Bordonaro, BA BBordonaro@guardian-ct.org ext. 110
Tiara Lofton, MS Tlofton@guardian-ct.org ext. 123
Mary Sutera MSutera@guardian-ct.org ext. 112
Cara Watson CWatson@guardian-ct.org ext. 105
Jennifer Cruz, MSW Jcruz@guardian-ct.org ext. 124
Katia Reynolds KReynolds@guardian-ct.org ext. 121
Dana Rohlman, MSW DRholman@guardian-ct.org ext. 104
Ashle Hupchick, BA AHupchick@guardian-ct.org ext. 118